Upcoming Events

May

Sat May 27 | 7P

Sporting KC vs Colorado

Jun

Thu Jun 1 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: LOCASH

Fri Jun 2 | 6PM

Marian Hill

Thu Jun 8 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Eli Young Band

Sat Jun 10 | 11a-3p

Sprint Family Fun Days: Capes & Crowns

Sun Jun 11 | 4-8p

Urbana KC

Tue Jun 13 | 6-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Thu Jun 15 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Travis Marvin

Fri Jun 16 | 7P

Gary Allan

Sat Jun 17 | 8P

Sporting KC vs San Jose

Wed Jun 21 | 6-11P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Thu Jun 22 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Chase Rice

Fri Jun 23 | 7P

Members Only

Sat Jun 24 | 9:30P

Sporting KC vs Los Angeles

Thu Jun 29 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Josh Abbott Band

Fri Jun 30 | 7PM

Bleachers

Jul

Sat Jul 8 | 11A-3P

Sprint Family Fun Days: Pirates Party

Tue Jul 11 | 6-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Thu Jul 13 | 4-8P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sat Jul 15 | 6P

Red White & Boom with Flo Rida

Thu Jul 20 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Gretchen Wilson

Sat Jul 22 | 9P

Sporting vs Salt Lake

Thu Jul 27 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Randy Houser

Aug

Thu Aug 3 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Corey Smith

Thu Aug 3 | 7-9P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Thu Aug 10 | 7P

Hot Country Nights: Pat Green with LANco

Sat Aug 12 | 3P

Sporting KC vs Seattle

Sat Aug 12 | 11A

Sprint Family Fun Days: Summer Splash

Sat Aug 26 | 8P

Sporting KC vs Houston

Sep

Wed Sep 6 | 6:30P

Sporting KC vs NYCFC

Sat Sep 9 | 11A

Sprint Family Fun Days: Ultimate Field Day

Sun Sep 10 | 12P

Sporting vs Columbus

Tue Sep 12 | 6-9P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Mon Sep 18 | 6-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Tue Sep 19 | 7-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Oct

Sat Oct 7 | 7P

Sporting KC vs Minnesota

Tue Oct 10

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Wed Oct 11

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sun Oct 22 | 3P

Sporting vs Salt Lake

Dec

Thu Dec 14 | 6-11P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT