Upcoming Events

Aug

Thu Aug 24 | 7 PM

Hot Country Nights: Dustin Lynch

Fri Aug 25 | 8PM

District Rhythms: Kool & The Gang

Sat Aug 26 | 8P

Sporting KC vs Houston

Sep

Wed Sep 6 | 6:30P

Sporting KC vs NYCFC

Sat Sep 9 | 11A

Sprint Family Fun Days: Ultimate Field Day

Sat Sep 9 | 11A

KC Beer Fest

Sun Sep 10 | 12P

Sporting vs Columbus

Tue Sep 12 | 6-9P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Fri Sep 15 | 8PM

Taking Back Sunday

Mon Sep 18 | 6-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Tue Sep 19 | 7-10P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Oct

Sat Oct 7 | 7P

Sporting KC vs Minnesota

Tue Oct 10

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Wed Oct 11

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT

Sat Oct 14 | 11 AM

Sprint Family Fun Days: Fall Festival

Sun Oct 22 | 3P

Sporting vs Salt Lake

Dec

Thu Dec 14 | 6-11P

CLOSED FOR A PRIVATE EVENT